Pour tous renseignements :
   

Successfully working with someone from a different culture
depends on the right questions that we learn to ask the other and ourselves

 

 

SELECTION OF SHORT SESSIONS

To integrate in the workshop


Our commitments

Intercultural intelligence has become a basic need in our lives. In the last decades, professional relations are increasingly pluricultural. With technology bringing together to the same conference calls colleagues from all over the world, the "other" may be a next-door neighbor – or an associate from Singapore.

Key dates

1986 - Japanese Studies & the Civilisation of the Far-East
1987 –Linguist in a multidisciplinary artificial intelligence research team developing a machine translation system.
1992 - Assistant, department of French Language and Literature.
1995 – M.A. dissertation on the image of powerful women in literature in different regions.

CLAUDINE KORALL

One December day many years ago I was accompanying a foreign delegation visiting a French ministry as their interpreter. I was asked to assist in all the exchanges between the participants. At the end of the meeting I heard the debriefing, which lacked cultural and political context. I shared this information with the minister and with his teams, and this was when my vocation as intercultural intelligence consultant came into being.

Legal Notice

Korall Consulting is the administrator of IFDII - Institute for intercultural intelligence training.
Korall Consulting and the IFDII, in compliance with the law, hereby specify and declare that the activity is registered with the Prefect of the Ile-de-France region under the number 11922251892, and that "this registration does not constitute State Approval".

top
© Korall Consulting
X

Pour tous renseignements :
   

Formations interculturelles augmentant l’efficacité des équipes internationales en entreprise, en institution, auprès de forces de sécurité, de négociateurs, de diplomates et de RH

La réussite du travail en commun avec une personne de culture différente
réside dans les bonnes questions que l'on apprend à lui poser et à se poser

SESSIONS AU CHOIX

à intégrer dans les formations


Nos engagements

L’Institut de Formation d’Intelligence Interculturelle
L’intelligence interculturelle est un besoin dans nos vies faites de rencontres avec autrui. Depuis des décennies, les relations professionnelles sont pluriculturelles et les moyens de communication ne cessent de réunir à une table de conférences des collègues de tous les continents. L’Autre est aussi bien le voisin que le confrère de Singapour…

Dates clefs

Collège Européen de Sécurité et de Défense - European Security and Defence College2020 – Membre du réseau d’institutions affiliées au Collège Européen de Sécurité et de Défense (ESDC) dont la mission européenne consiste à « promouvoir la compréhension de la Politique de sécurité et de défense commune ».

2018 – Création de l’Institut de Formation d’Intelligence Interculturelle – IFDII.

Claudine Korall

Il y a bien des années, au mois de décembre, j’accompagnais une délégation ministérielle étrangère auprès d’un ministère français, et j’assistais à tous les échanges comme interprète. En sortant de la rencontre, j’ai entendu le débriefing auquel manquaient les contextes culturel et politique. J’ai partagé ces informations avec le ministre et ses équipes, et là est née ma vocation de conseil en intelligence interculturelle.

Notice légale

Korall Consulting est l’administrateur de l’Institut de Formation D’Intelligence Interculturelle – IFDII.

Korall Consulting et l’IFDII se conforment à la loi et précisent que la déclaration d’activité est enregistrée sous le numéro 11922251892 auprès du préfet de région d’Ile-de-France, et que « cet enregistrement ne vaut pas agrément de l’État ».

top
© Korall Consulting
X